Back to petition

To: Kim McMillan, Mayor, David Allen, Councilman, Jeff Burkhart, Councilman, Geno Grubbs, Councilman, Valerie Guzman, Councilwoman, Marc Harris, Councilman, Kaye Jones, Councilwoman, James Lewis, Councilman, Deanna McLaughlin, Councilwoman, ...

Clarksville City Council: Vote to Support Zoning Variance

Reason for signing

  • To most, our home is the one safe and peaceful place in our lives. As humans we all deserve to have a place to find a safe and peaceful night's sleep.