Back to petition

To: Kim McMillan, Mayor, David Allen, Councilman, Jeff Burkhart, Councilman, Geno Grubbs, Councilman, Valerie Guzman, Councilwoman, Marc Harris, Councilman, Kaye Jones, Councilwoman, James Lewis, Councilman, Deanna McLaughlin, Councilwoman, ...

Clarksville City Council: Vote to Support Zoning Variance

Reason for signing

  • We need this to reach out to our community and show we care! !