Back to petition

To: David Weaver, District 1, Douglas County Commissioner, Roger Partridge, District II, Douglas County Commissioner, and Jill Repella, District III, Douglas County Commissioner

Douglas County, Colorado: Adhere To The 2035 Master Plan

Reason for signing

  • Our Commissioners in Elbert County are doing the same. They are elected to serve the residents of Elbert County not the developers.