Back to petition

To: President Donald Trump, Terry Canales (TX-40), Judith Zaffirini (TX-21), Pete Flores (TX-19), José Menéndez (TX-26), José Rodríguez (TX-29), The Texas State House, The Texas State Senate, Governor Greg Abbott, Rep. Henry Cuellar (TX...

Give the land Rights back to the Carrizo/Comecrudo Nation of the Texas

Reason for signing

  • Respect des terres sucrées !