Back to petition

To: Ajit Pai, FCC Chairman, Mignon Clyburn, FCC Commissioner, Michael O'Rielly, FCC Commissioner, Brendan Carr, FCC Commissioner, and Jessica Rosenworcel, FCC Commissioner

Tell the FCC to keep the internet free and accessible for all

Reason for signing

  • I am just as completely for Net Neutrality as everyone else!!! To the sixteen Democrats who are apparently AGAINST such, please for all of our sakes reconsider deeply and grant us NN!! Thank you very much!!