Back to petition

To: Robert Rivas (CA-30), Brian Dahle (CA-1), Franklin Bigelow (CA-5), Ken Cooley (CA-8), Marc Levine (CA-10), Jim Frazier (CA-11), Susan Eggman (CA-13), Rob Bonta (CA-18), Philip Ting (CA-19), Bill Quirk (CA-20), Adam C. Gray (CA...

Oppose SB 649: Stop the extreme expansion of cell towers on every block in California

Reason for signing

  • What is the benefit of urgently putting in 5G while state is in Quarantine?