To: Whit Whitman, President of the board, Shelly Dally, Vice-president of the board, Nolan Sullivan, Clerk, Sherie Mahlberg, Michael Kitzes, and Shawn Windham

Vacaville School Board: appoint John Jansen!

Victory! The creator of this petition declared the campaign a success. You can still sign the petition to show support.

The Vacaville Unified School District should appoint John Jansen to fill the open seat on the board.

Why is this important?

Vacaville's teachers and community partners are proud to stand behind John Jansen and we urge the VUSD board to appoint him to the vacant seat on October 15th!